Slaying Ya Faves: An OOTD ft. Zara Shorts and Other Fuckery

Honestly, I woke up today feeling like straight up shit. I actually wanted to rip my fucking eyes out and shove them up my ass. Sorry for the mental image you may get from that. Anyways, even though I may feel like shit, I surely as hell ain’t gonna be looking like shit. Today’s outfit had me looking like a 10 even though I felt like a 1. Navy blue shirt + floral shorts + brown sandals = a straight fire outfit.

 

ootd3

A high quality outfit ft. shitty lighting.

Last year I bought these floral high waisted shorts from Zara and they were magical. These shorts had my waist snatched to the gods, and my normally nonexistent butt appeared to be round and perky as fuck.Unfortunately, they don’t sell these pair anymore(RIP), but I’ll cherish these shorts until they fall apart in the washing machine.
ootd 2

DSCN0258

DSCN0238

DSCN0241

The next part of my outfit are a pair of tan sandals with a low wedge, two buckle up straps, and a zipper at the back. About three years ago about these sandals off a random Ebay store, and I was soo suspicious about them because the sandals were way too good to be true. Incredibly cheap sandals + free shipping = a scam, or so I thought. I was prepared to get ripped off, but when I opened the package containing the sandals, I was shocked at how nice they looked. The material didn’t look like complete shit. When I tried them on, I found the sandals true to size, and comfortable to walk in. It’s been two years, and my sandals still haven’t fallen apart yet.

DSCN0265

DSCN0187

DSCN0294

DSCN0295

The last part of my outfit is a basic navy blue fitted t-shirt from Old Navy. Luckily for me, I got a bunch of these shirts on sale for five dollars and I love all of them. I’m not including any pictures of them because it’s a basic shirt, and I’m lazy as fuck.

Anyways, that concludes my quick OOTD post for today. I’m off to fuck around for the rest of the day. Any comments or constructive criticism would be welcome!

 

 

16 thoughts on “Slaying Ya Faves: An OOTD ft. Zara Shorts and Other Fuckery

  1. SH*T! and I thought I was having a bad time… well i like what you put together and it certainly helps to look like a 10 even if you are feeling like a -1

    Like

Talk 2 Me

